Home

Chris Cleary - Owner/ Outside Sales - Chriscleary@kingsalesnw.com
Chris Simpson - Outside Sales - Chrissimpson@kingsalesnw.com
Kelly Velasquez - Inside Sales/ Accounting - Kelly@kingsalesnw.com
Ron Palmer - Inside Sales/ Purchasing - Ron@kingsalesnw.com
Marcus Morris - Warehouse - Marcus@kingsalesnw.com
General Service/ Orders - Service@kingsalesnw.com
Mon - Fri: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Phone- 253-872-0700
Fax- 253-872-0704
Located at:
6862 South 220th Street
Kent, WA 98032